Schweizerische Offiziergesellschaft der Logistik

Comité

Président

Oberstlt Christian Müller
Stab FU Br 41
C Ih 
8405 Winterthur
Handy: 079 430 37 87
christian.mueller24@bluewin.ch

Vice-Président

Oberstlt Roger Büchler
Stab FU Br 41
C VT 
5430 Wettingen
Handy: 079 602 18 35
roger_buechler@bluewin.ch

Trésorier

Oberstlt i Gst Olaf Wolfensberger
Stab Ter Reg 4
C Fhr D 
8614 Bertschikon Gossau
Handy: 079 442 96 53
olaf.wolfensberger@gmx.ch

Actuaire

Hptm Mischa Kiesalter
Stab Ristl Bat 23
Qm
8057 Zürich
Handy: 079 309 14 11
kiesalter@hispeed.ch

Assesseur

Hptm Marco Lussi
Stab Inf Bat 61
S1 
4125 Riehen
Handy: 076 548 05 01
marco.lussi@gmail.com

Assesseur

Oblt Kay Hochuli
Si Kp 78 (R)
Of z Vf Kdt (Qm) 
5000 Aarau
Handy: 078 765 23 08
k.hochuli@gmx.ch

Assesseur

Oblt Alex von Orelli
Stab Art Abt 47
Ih Of 
4652 Winznau SO
Handy: 079 222 07 17
alex.von_orelli@gmx.ch

Assesseur

Oblt Thomas Bodenmann
Stab Inf Bat 36 (R)
Of z Vf Kdt (Qm) 
9053 Teufen AR
Handy: 079 643 33 07
thomas.bodenmann@gmail.com